Women in the chinese army


Now, who would want to fight them…??

5 Responses

  1. [...] 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 & [...]

  2. Hi, they are very pretty, please let me know the movie’s title if you capture from movie.

    I know The Fourth is Rebecca Wang Yan. Who are the first, the third, the sixth, and seventh?

  3. I WANT A PENPAL WITH A WOMEN IN THE CHINESE ARMY.
    I WILL ACCEPT A NCO OR OFFICER CLASS. ANY TAKERS.
    ALSO ANY INFORMATION ON THIS…………WILL ANY CHINESE
    ARMED FORCES PERSONNEL PENPAL OR EMAIL OR
    SNAIL MAIL. ALSO I WANT TO MEET THE LADY FACE TO FACE.

  4. I am a sri lankan guy
    I like a china
    China is a great country in the world
    I like chinese girls
    I have no girl friend
    I have house & property
    I have computer degree
    I am 28years old
    I am a buddhist
    I like chinese army officers photos & meet lady photos

  5. Look except for those in sweaters what are these, models?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,713 other followers

